Pack Leadership

Amy Yurkanin, Cubmaster
TBD, Committee Chair
Frank Klassner, Charter Representative

Den Leaders

   Karen Woytach, Lion Guide
    Robert Griffin, Den Leader
   Mark Padilla, Den Leader
   Joseph Watson, Asst. Den Leader
   Ed Woytach, Den Leader
WeBeLos I
    Amy Yurkanin, Den Leader
    Donnie Stephens, Asst. Den Leader
WeBeLos II
    Katie Bednash, Den Leader
    Adam Buchinski, Asst. Den Leader

Pack Committee

Jeff Allan, Member
Mark Davis, Member
William Hetherson, Unit Finance Chair
Suzanne Morgan, Outdoor Program Chair
Walter Nykaza, Treasurer

All of our leaders are trained by the guidelines of the Boy Scouts of America.  If you would like to join our Pack in a leadership role, please contact us at any time.  Parents are encouraged to join the Pack leadership.